Don’t have a station in your area, visit our listen page for ways to listen live or on demand at any location!

Station List

Call Letters
Frequency
City
State
Time
Time Zone
Day
Coverage Map
KDWR
92.9 FM
Desert Ridge
AZ
2pm - 4pm
Mountain
Monday - Friday
Map
KOII
94.5 FM
Flagstaff
AZ
2pm - 4pm
Mountain
Monday - Friday
Map
KAZK
89.7 FM
Willcox
AZ
2pm - 4pm
Mountain
Monday - Friday
Map
KCFZ
93.3 FM
Fresno
CA
1pm - 3pm
Pacific
Monday - Friday
Map
KCZP
93.7 FM
San Diego
CA
1pm - 3pm
Pacific
Monday - Friday
Map
KUGA
95.7 FM
Sacramento
CA
1pm - 3pm
Pacific
Monday - Friday
Map
KVAM
1570 AM
Loveland
CO
2pm - 4pm
Mountain
Monday - Friday
Map
KVAM
101.3 FM
Loveland
CO
2pm - 4pm
Mountain
Monday - Friday
Map
WXEI
95.3 FM
Crestview
FL
3pm - 5pm
Central
Monday - Friday
Map
WWSZ
1430 AM
Decatur
GA
4pm - 6pm
Eastern
Monday - Friday
Map
KQNS
107.3 FM
Haleiwa
HI
11am - 1pm
Hawaii
Monday - Friday
Map
KFIP
107.3 FM
Kailua-Kona
HI
11am - 1pm
Hawaii
Monday - Friday
Map
KXIM
98.3 FM
Sanborn
IA
3pm - 5pm
Central
Monday - Friday
Map
KCNU
103.9 FM
Silver City
ID
2pm - 4pm
Mountain
Monday - Friday
Map
WJHV
95.1 FM
Fairbury
IL
3pm - 5pm
Central
Monday - Friday
Map
WQQW
1510 AM
Highland
IL
3pm - 5pm
Central
Monday - Friday
Map
KXGB
105.1 FM
Great Bend
KS
3pm - 5pm
Central
Monday - Friday
Map
WKDP
1330 AM
Corbin
KY
4pm - 6pm
Eastern
Monday - Friday
Map
WHGT
1590 AM
Maugansville
MD
4pm - 6pm
Eastern
Monday - Friday
Map
WBCQ
94.7 FM
Monticello
ME
4pm - 6pm
Eastern
Monday - Thursday
Map
KCXL
1140 AM
Liberty
MO
3pm - 5pm
Central
Monday - Friday
Map
KCXL
102.9 FM
Kansas City
MO
3pm - 5pm
Central
Monday - Friday
Map
KCXL
104.7 FM
Kansas City
MO
3pm - 5pm
Central
Monday - Friday
Map
KLID
1340 AM
Poplar Bluff
MO
3pm - 5pm
Central
Monday - Friday
Map
KHFG
101.9 FM
Helena
MT
2pm - 4pm
Mountain
Monday - Friday
Map
WLOL
1330 AM
Minneapolis
MN
3pm - 5pm
Central
Monday - Friday
Map
WHSY
950 AM
Hattiesburg
MS
3pm - 5pm
Central
Monday - Friday
Map
WMFB
101.5 FM
Charlotte
NC
4pm - 6pm
Eastern
Monday - Friday
Map
KIOR
98.1 FM
Omaha
NE
3pm - 5pm
Central
Monday - Friday
Map
KQUQ
102.1 FM
Albuquerque
NM
2pm - 4pm
Mountain
Monday - Friday
Map
KJLL
107.7 FM
Hobbs
NM
2pm - 4pm
Mountain
Monday - Friday
Map
WENI
1450 AM
Corning
NY
4pm - 6pm
Eastern
Monday - Friday
Map
WENI
106.7 FM
Corning
NY
4pm - 6pm
Eastern
Monday - Friday
Map
WENY
1230 AM
Elmira
NY
4pm - 6pm
Eastern
Monday - Friday
Map
WENY
106.9 FM
Elmira
NY
4pm - 6pm
Eastern
Monday - Friday
Map
WJNN
104.1 FM
Monticello
NY
4pm - 6pm
Eastern
Monday - Friday
Map
KHSJ
100.1 FM
Las Vegas
NV
1pm - 3pm
Pacific
Monday - Friday
Map
WOVU
95.9 FM
Cleveland
OH
4pm - 6pm
Eastern
Monday - Friday
Map
KHWR
92.7 FM
McAlester
OK
3pm - 5pm
Central
Monday - Friday
Map
KHDD
99.3 FM
Oklahoma City
OK
3pm - 5pm
Central
Monday - Friday
Map
WNPV
1440 AM
Lansdale
PA
4pm - 6pm
Eastern
Monday - Friday
Map
WNPV
98.5 FM
Lansdale
PA
4pm - 6pm
Eastern
Monday - Friday
Map
WGWY
107.7 FM
Greenville
SC
4pm - 6pm
Eastern
Monday - Friday
Map
KVOP
1090 AM
Plainview
TX
3pm - 5pm
Central
Monday - Friday
Map
KYAH
540 AM
Delta
UT
2pm - 4pm
Mountain
Monday - Friday
Map
KDIL
105.7 FM
Kennewick
WA
1pm - 3pm
Pacific
Monday - Friday
Map
WCSW
940 AM
Shell Lake
WI
3pm - 5pm
Central
Monday - Friday
Map
WCSW
92.7 FM
Shell Lake
WI
3pm - 5pm
Central
Monday - Friday
Map
KEZF
95.5 FM
Pine Bluffs
WY
2pm - 4pm
Mountain
Monday - Friday
Map

Wilkins Radio Network

Call Letters
Frequency
City
State
Time
Time Zone
Day
Coverage Map
WBXR
1140 AM
Hazel Green
AL
3pm - 4pm
Central
Monday - Friday
Map
WBXR
101.3 FM
Hazel Green
AL
3pm - 4pm
Central
Monday - Friday
Map
KERI
1410 AM
Bakersfield
CA
1pm - 2pm
Pacific
Monday - Friday
Map
WFAM
1050 AM
Augusta
GA
4pm - 5pm
Eastern
Monday - Friday
Map
KIOU
1480 AM
Shreveport
LA
4pm - 5pm
Central
Monday - Friday
Map
KIOU
94.9 FM
Shreveport
LA
4pm - 5pm
Central
Monday - Friday
Map
WCPC
940 AM
Houston
MS
3pm - 4pm
Central
Monday - Friday
Map
WCPC
105.7 FM
Houston
MS
3pm - 4pm
Central
Monday - Friday
Map
WSKY
1230 AM
Asheville
NC
5pm - 6pm
Eastern
Monday - Friday
Map
WITK
1550 AM
Pittston
PA
5pm - 6pm
Eastern
Monday - Friday
Map
WITK
94.7 FM
Pittston
PA
5pm - 6pm
Eastern
Monday - Friday
Map
WLMR
1450 AM
Chattanooga
TN
4pm - 5pm
Eastern
Monday - Friday
Map
WLMR
103.3 FM
Chattanooga
TN
4pm - 5pm
Eastern
Monday - Friday
Map
WDZY
1290 AM
Colonial Heights
VA
4pm - 5pm
Eastern
Monday - Friday
Map
WDZY
103.3 FM
Petersburg
VA
4pm - 5pm
Eastern
Monday - Friday
Map

ACN Network

Call Letters
Frequency
City
State
Time
Time Zone
Day
Coverage Map
KTRW
630 AM
Opportunity
WA
1pm - 2pm
Pacific
Monday - Friday
Map
KTRW
96.5 FM
Spokane
WA
1pm - 2pm
Pacific
Monday - Friday
Map
KTAC
93.9 FM
Ephrata
WA
1pm - 2pm
Pacific
Monday - Friday
Map
KGDN
101.3 FM
Pasco
WA
1pm - 2pm
Pacific
Monday - Friday
Map
KYAK
930 AM
Yakima
WA
1pm - 2pm
Pacific
Monday - Friday
Map
KFIO
1050 AM
Dishman
WA
1pm - 2pm
Pacific
Monday - Friday
Map
KTBI
810 AM
Ephrata
WA
1pm - 2pm
Pacific
Monday - Friday
Map
KSPO
106.5 FM
Dishman
WA
1pm - 2pm
Pacific
Monday - Friday
Map

Station List - Canada

Call Letters
Frequency
City
State
Time
Time Zone
Day
Coverage Map
CHNL
1400 AM
Clearwater,
BC
1pm - 2pm
Pacific
Monday - Friday
Map
CKNT
960 AM
Mississauga
ON
4pm - 5pm
Eastern
Monday - Friday
Map
CJAV
1240 AM
Port Alberni
BC
1pm - 2pm
Pacific
Monday - Friday
Map

Overcomer Radio

Frequency
City
State
Time
Time Zone
Day
105.1 FM
Amherst
NH
4pm - 6pm
Eastern
Monday - Friday
102.3 FM
Berlin
NH
4pm - 6pm
Eastern
Monday - Friday
97.8 FM
Concord
NH
4pm - 6pm
Eastern
Monday - Friday
88.1 FM
Dover
NH
4pm - 6pm
Eastern
Monday - Friday
88.9 FM
Exeter
NH
4pm - 6pm
Eastern
Monday - Friday
91.7 FM
Hampton
NH
4pm - 6pm
Eastern
Monday - Friday
92.5 FM
Hooksett
NH
4pm - 6pm
Eastern
Monday - Friday
104.7 FM
Keene
NH
4pm - 6pm
Eastern
Monday - Friday
107.3 FM
Manchester
NH
4pm - 6pm
Eastern
Monday - Friday
106.3 FM
Pelham
NH
4pm - 6pm
Eastern
Monday - Friday
107.9 FM
Portsmouth
NH
4pm - 6pm
Eastern
Monday - Friday
1620 AM
Rutland
VT
4pm - 6pm
Eastern
Monday - Friday
107.5 FM
Essex
VT
4pm - 6pm
Eastern
Monday - Friday
106.7 FM
Milton
VT
4pm - 6pm
Eastern
Monday - Friday
1650 AM
Williston
VT
4pm - 6pm
Eastern
Monday - Friday

AM FM 24/7

Frequency
City
State
Time
Time Zone
Day
101.5 FM
Long Beach
CA
2pm - 3pm
Pacific
Monday - Friday
100.7 FM
Boulder
CO
3pm - 4pm
Mountain
Monday - Friday
87.9 FM
Colorado Springs
CO
3pm - 4pm
Mountain
Monday - Friday
97.7 FM
The Villages
FL
5pm - 6pm
Eastern
Monday - Friday
90.3 FM
Jacksonville
FL
5pm - 6pm
Eastern
Monday - Friday
1630 AM
Tampa
FL
5pm - 6pm
Eastern
Monday - Friday
92.1 FM
Tampa
FL
5pm - 6pm
Eastern
Monday - Friday
810 AM
Macon
GA
5pm - 6pm
Eastern
Monday - Friday
87.9 FM
Macon
GA
5pm - 6pm
Eastern
Monday - Friday
1520 AM
Las Vegas
NV
2pm - 3pm
Pacific
Monday - Friday
107.1 FM
Las Vegas
NV
2pm - 3pm
Pacific
Monday - Friday
1640 AM
Lancaster
PA
5pm - 6pm
Eastern
Monday - Friday
102.1 FM
Lancaster
PA
5pm - 6pm
Eastern
Monday - Friday
107.3 FM
Pittsburgh
PA
5pm - 6pm
Eastern
Monday - Friday
104.3 FM
Milwaukee
WI
4pm - 5pm
Central
Monday - Friday

Independent

Call Letters
Frequency
City
State
Time
Time Zone
Day
WKLAP
88.3 FM
New Port Richey
FL
5pm - 7pm
Eastern
Monday - Friday